Gwinnett Soccer Academy

General Contact Info

Physical Address:
925 Cole Drive
Lilburn, GA 30047 

Weather Hotline: 7678-824-2417
Field Status: Main Page

Main Number 404-680-8160  
Clubhouse:                   770-279-1815


Mailing Address:
PO Box 210
Lilburn, GA 30048

Officers, Directors and Support Staff


 

ELECTED OFFICERS

Position

Name


Phone Number

Term Ends

President

Sean Moynihan

sean.moynihan@gsasoccer.com

678-749-6641

2018

Vice President

Stan Allen

stan.allen@gsasoccer.com

2017

Treasurer

Terrance Myles

terry.myles@gsasoccer.com

404-536-6811

2017

Secretary

Cheri Gatland-Lightner

cheri.gatland-lightner@gsasoccer.com

770-564-1190

2016

Chairman

Chug Shafe

chug.shafe@gsasoccer.com
404-425-22062017

Board Member

Director of AGCs

Shoukat Qari

shoukat.qari@gsasoccer.com

404-493-0454

2017

Board Member

Leigh Hickman

leigh.hickman@gsasoccer.com

404-312-3395

2017

Board Member

Danny Klinect

danny.klinect@gsasoccer.com

770-235-4066

2018

Board Member

Orville Mair

orville.mair@gsasoccer.com


2018

Board Member

Warren Smith

warren.smith@gsasocer.com

404-545-2293

2016

Board Member

Michael Tolmich

michael.tolmich@gsasoccer.com

770-833-2337

2018

Board Member

Kevin Watkins

kevin.watkins@gsasoccer.com


2018

     
 DIRECTORS OF COACHING
 Girls’ DirectorCampbell Chapmancampbellchapman@gsasoccer.com404-642-2622 
 Boys’ DirectorNuno Piteiranuno@gsasoccer.com678-794-1792 
 Girl’s Academy DirectorJudson Hambyjudson@gsasoccer.com404-861-5502 
 Boys’ Academy DirectorDan Farnhamdan@gsasoccer.com678-525-1981 
 Recreation DirectorAndy Treversandy@gsasoccer.com404-754-2516 
     
 GENERAL STAFF
 Field SchedulerMike Wrightmike.wright@gsasoccer.com404-409-4960 
 Referee AssignorAnne Wrightanne.wright@gsasoccer.com404-409-4814 
 Field MaintenanceAlan Ray 770-605-8807 
     

Elections

  

For Board Elections in 2015:

To nominate an individual (or individuals) to elected office, please send your nomination via email to  laura.yazge@gsasoccer.com.  An announcement will be made in early October with nomination date range and voting dates. 

Qualifications for these officers are outlined in the GSA Bylaws. Below is an excerpt from the bylaws that outlines these qualifications:

In order to be eligible for the election as: (President, Vice President or a member of the Board of Directors) each candidate must meet one of the following requirements:

 

1. Previously held one of the following positions within the Association for (1) seasonal year:

  • · Member of Board of Directors
  • · Elected Officer (President, Vice President, Treasurer or Secretary)
  • · Director of Commissioners
  • · Referee Coordinator
  • · Registrar (Recreational or Select)
  • · Game Scheduler

2. Served as one of the following for a minimum of (5) seasons with the Association:

  • · Head Coach of a GSA Team
  • · Team Manager/Team Parent of a GSA Team

Contact Us

Gwinnett Soccer Academy

Mailing Address: PO Box 210 
Lilburn, Georgia 30048

Email Us: info@gsasoccer.com
Phone : 404-680-8160
Copyright © 2017 Gwinnett Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login