Website Manager

Gwinnett Soccer Academy

GSA Staff and Contacts



Gwinnett Soccer Academy Board Members
PresidentSean Moynihansean.moynihan@gsasoccer.com
Vice PresidentRob Manginorob@gsasoccer.com
TreasurerLisa Hollandlisa@gsasoccer.com
SecretaryCheri Gatland-Lightner
At LargeWarren Smith
At LargeTim Paulino
At LargeChug Shafe
   
Directors
Technical Director & Girls ECNL DirectorCampbell Chapmancampbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
Executive Director Drew Prenticedrew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player Development & Boys ECNL DirectorNuno Piteiranuno@gsasoccer.com
   
GSA North and Central Staff
 Branch Director Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
 Assistant Branch DirectorRicky Wolffricky@gsasoccer.com
Academy DirectorSteven Frasersteven@gsasoccer.com
Technical DirectorRicky Wolffrickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player DevelopmentScott Donohuescott@gsasoccer.com
Recreation DirectorKevin Scheiwekevin@gsasoccer.com
Competitive Administrator & Lisa Hollandlisa@gsasoccer.com
Competitive Uniform DirectorLisa Hollandlisa@gsasoccer.com
North AdministratorDawn Wolffdawnwolff@gsasoccer.com
 Recreation Uniform DirectorDawn Wolff dawnwolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation AdministratorDawn Olivedawn@gsasoccer.com
Practice SchedulerSteven Frasersteven@gsasoccer.com
RIAS and Select Game SchedulerRicky Wolffrickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Referee DirectorRicky Campbellricky@gsasoccer.com
   
GSA South Staff
Girls Academy DirectorJudson Hambyjudson@gsasoccer.com
Boys Academy DirectorDan Farnhamdan@gsasoccer.com
Recreation DirectorAndy Treversandy@gsasoccer.com
Club AdministratorLaura Yazgelaura@gsasoccer.com
Competitive RegistrarLaura Yazgelaura@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Registrar and Uniform DirectorLaura Yazgelaura@gsasoccer.com
Practice SchedulerAndy Treversandy@gsasoccer.com
Referee DirectorMike Wrightmikewright9850@comcast.net
Referee AssignorAnne Wrightanne.wright@gsasoccer.com
Boys Recreation Age Group CommissionerWarren Smithwarren@gsasoccer.com
Boys Recreation Age Group CommissionerJoe Amayaplamaya@msn.com
Girls Recreation Age Group CommissionerPatrick Myerspatricklmyers@gmail.com
Girls Recreation Age Group CommissionerClea Joyecleajoye@gmail.com
General Contacts
Girls ECNL AdministratorLeigh HickmanLeigh.hickman16@gmail.com
Boys ECNL AdministratorAngie Goudysteveangiegoudy@icloud.com
Tournament AdministratorLaura Yazgelaura@gsasoccer.com

Contact Us

Gwinnett Soccer Academy

Mailing Address: PO Box 1055 
Dacula, Georgia 30019

Email Us: info@gsasoccer.com
Phone : 404-680-8160
Copyright © 2017 Gwinnett Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login