Website Manager

Gwinnett Soccer Academy

General Information

Tryouts and Evaluations for 2017-2018

(Para ver esta página en español haga clic en el pequeño icono junto al botón Login anteriormente.)

Tryouts for the 2017-2018 seasonal year have been set by GA Soccer:

Junior Academy 8U, Academy 9U - 12U and Select 13U players (birth years 2005 - 2011)
*Junior Academy for 7U girls available at the South/Lilburn location only

May 30, 31, and June 1, 2017 

Select 14U - 19U players (birth years 2004 - 1999) 

June 6, 7, and 8, 2017

CLICK HERE to go to the list of scheduled Dates and Times for tryouts

Tryout registration is required and now open. Use the Register button in the upper right hand corner of this page to register.  Please register at least one week prior to tryouts so we can have your tryout materials printed and ready for pick up at the fields.


Signing day is the first day that official signing and registration information can be sent to players.

U7-U13  Signing Day is June 6, 2017
U14-U19  Signing Day is June 13, 2017


Jr. Academy, Academy and 13U players must sign by Friday 6/9 and 14U and older players by Friday 6/16 in order to avoid a $25 late fee.

Questions about registration for tryouts? Contact:

GSA North/Dacula: 
Director of Coaching, Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Academy North, Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Select Registrar North, Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com

GSA South/Lilburn:
Girls' Director of Coaching, Campbell Chapman  campbell@gsasoccer.com
Girls' Academy Director, Judson Hamby judson.hamby@gmail.com

Boys' Director of Coaching, Nuno Piteira  nuno@gsasoccer.com
Boys' Academy Director, Dan Farnham drfarnham@aol.com
Club Registrar South, Laura Yazge  laura@gsasoccer.com


Contact Us

Gwinnett Soccer Academy

Mailing Address: PO Box 1055 
Dacula, Georgia 30019

Email Us: info@gsasoccer.com
Phone : 404-680-8160
Copyright © 2017 Gwinnett Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login