Board Members and Staff Directory

Board Members and Staff Directory

Gwinnett Soccer Academy Board Members    
President Rob Mangino  
Vice President Warren Smith  
Treasurer Lisa Holland  
Secretary Tim Paulino  
At Large Chug Shafe  
     
Executive Leadership    
Executive Director Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player Development/Boys Director Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
Technical Director/Girls Director/Girls ECNL Director Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA North and Central Staff    
North Branch Director Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Boys Academy Director Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
Boys Jr Academy Director  Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
Girls Academy Director Nate Umberg nate@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Kevin Scheiwe kevin@gsasoccer.com
Competitive Administrator & Competitive Uniform Director Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com
North Administrator and Recreation Uniform Director Dawn Wolff dawnwolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Administrator Lee Couey lee@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Rec 14U-19U Game Scheduler Lee Couey lee@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director and Assignor Ricky Campbell ricky@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA South Staff    
Boys Academy Director Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com
Boys Jr. Academy Director Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
Girls Academy Director Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Competitive and Recreation Registrar and Uniform Director Joe Amaya joe@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Mike Wright mikewright9850@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Ricky Campbell ricky@gsasoccer.com
     
General Contacts    
Girls ECNL Administrator Leigh Hickman Leigh.hickman16@gmail.com
Boys ECNL Administrator Lori Barrons lori@gsasoccer.com
GSA Tournament Series Dusty Fouser dfouser@gsasoccer.com

Coaching Staff Directory