Board Members and Staff Directory

Gwinnett Soccer Academy Board Members    
President Rob Mangino rob@gsasoccer.com
Vice President Warren Smith warren@gsasoccer.com
Treasurer Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com
Secretary Cheri Gatland-Lightner cheri@gsasoccer.com
At Large TBD  
At Large Tim Paulino tim@gsasoccer.com
At Large Chug Shafe chug@gsasoccer.com
     
Directors    
Technical Director/Girls Director/Girls ECNL Director Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
Executive Director & Central/North Branch Director Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player Development/Boys Director/Boys ECNL Director Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA North and Central Staff    
Academy Director Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
Technical Director Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Director of Player Development TBD  
Recreation Director Kevin Scheiwe kevin@gsasoccer.com
Competitive Administrator & Competitive Uniform Director Lisa Holland lisa@gsasoccer.com
North Administrator and Recreation Uniform Director Dawn Wolff dawnwolff@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Administrator Dawn Olive dawn@gsasoccer.com
Practice Scheduler Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com
RIAS and Select Game Scheduler Ricky Wolff rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Ricky Campbell ricky@gsasoccer.com
     
GSA South Staff    
Girls Academy Director Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
Boys Academy Director Dan Farnham dan@gsasoccer.com
Recreation Director Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Club Administrator TBD  
Competitive and Recreation Registrar and Uniform Director TBD  
Practice Scheduler Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
Referee Director Mike Wright mikewright9850@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Anne Wright anne.wright@gsasoccer.com
Boys Recreation Age Group Commissioner Warren Smith warren@gsasoccer.com
Boys Recreation Age Group Commissioner Joe Amaya plamaya@msn.com
Girls Recreation Age Group Commissioner Patrick Myers patricklmyers@gmail.com
Girls Recreation Age Group Commissioner Clea Joye cleajoye@gmail.com
     
     
General Contacts    
Girls ECNL Administrator Leigh Hickman Leigh.hickman16@gmail.com
Boys ECNL Administrator Angie Goudy steveangiegoudy@icloud.com
Tournament Administrator TBD