Board Members and Staff Directory

Gwinnett Soccer Academy Board Members    
President Rob Mangino  
Vice President Warren Smith  
Treasurer Lisa Holland  
Secretary Tim Paulino  
At Large Chug Shafe  
Executive Leadership    
Executive Director Drew Prentice
Director of Player Development/Boys Director Nuno Piteira
Technical Director/Girls Director/Girls ECNL Director Campbell Chapman
GSA North and Central Staff    
North Branch Director Steven Fraser
Boys Academy Director - North Karl Hedley
Girls Academy Director - North Nate Umberg
Technical Director Ricky Wolff
Recreation Director Kevin Scheiwe
Competitive Administrator & Competitive Uniform Director Lisa Holland
North Administrator and Recreation Uniform Director Dawn Wolff
Recreation Administrator Lee Couey
Practice Scheduler Steven Fraser
RIAS and Select Game Scheduler Ricky Wolff
Referee Director Ricky Campbell
GSA South Staff    
Boys Academy Director Dusty Fouser
Girls Academy Director Craig Lovingood
Recreation Director Andy Trevers
Competitive and Recreation Registrar and Uniform Director Joe Amaya
Practice Scheduler Andy Trevers
Referee Director Mike Wright
Referee Assignor Anne Wright
Boys Recreation Age Group Commissioner Warren Smith
Boys Recreation Age Group Commissioner Joe Amaya
Girls Recreation Age Group Commissioner Patrick Myers
Girls Recreation Age Group Commissioner Clea Joye
General Contacts    
Girls ECNL Administrator Leigh Hickman
Boys ECNL Administrator Angie Goudy
Tournament Administrator TBD