TRYOUT INFO 2021-22

Elite Leagues

Elite Leagues

Coming Soon

Tryout Times Click Here

Projected Staff Click Here

DATES

All players born between 2015-2008 will tryout May 24-26

All players born between 2007-2003 will tryout June 1-3

Staff

Staff Projections can be found below.  Additional staff for all leagues and levels will be announced in the coming weeks as well as all other pertinent information such as fee schedules, tryout times, etc.  Many of these updates are being delayed until we have a full scope of what each league entails for the 2021-22 year.

Tryout Registration

Tryout registration is OPEN as of 4/12/21 at noon.  Registration is easy and free for tryouts.  It's extremely important that all players register early.  We generally wait to set times for tryouts until we have an idea of the number of players trying out for each age group.  Our goal is to set times which allow for the most appropriate field space and staff coverage based on the size of the tryout pool.

More Info and Opportunities

We recommend that any player interested in our ECNL, ECNL Regional League, and/or SCCL Club Based programs attend our May 2nd ID/Information Clinic to meet the staff and learn more about the various leagues at GSA!  The May 2nd clinic is open to players born in 2009-2003.

For more information regarding our May 2nd ID/Info Camp - CLICK HERE

To register for tryouts, login or create an account by CLICKING HERE

ECNL - Coaching Staff

ECNL Program

 

Team / Age Group Coach Name Coach Email
09 Girls ECNL Craig Lovingood craig@gsasoccer.com
09 Boys ECNL Karl Hedley karl@gsasoccer.com
08 Girls ECNL Judson Hamby judson@gsasoccer.com
08 Boys ECNL Nuno Piteira nuno@gsasoccer.com
07 Girls ECNL Rusty Staggs rusty@gsasoccer.com
07 Boys ECNL Alex Wright alexwright@gsasoccer.com
06 Girls ECNL Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
06 Boys ECNL Dusty Fouser dusty@gsasoccer.com
05 Girls ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
05 Boys ECNL Tom Wilson tom@gsasoccer.com
03/04 Girls ECNL Campbell Chapman campbellchapman@gsasoccer.com
03/04 Boys ECNL Steven Fraser steven@gsasoccer.com

 

ECNL Regional League - Coaching Staff

ECNL Regional League - Coaching Staff

      

 

Team / Age Group Coach Name Coach Email
2009 Girls ECNL-RL Sean Garnett sean@gsasoccer.com
2009 Boys ECNL-RL Salmedin Salihovic sale@gsasoccer.com
2008 Girls ECNL-RL Sean Garnett sean@gsasoccer.com
2008 Boys ECNL-RL Cameron Grassmyer cameron@gsasoccer.com
2007 Girls ECNL-RL Carnel Creary carnel@gsasoccer.com
2007 Boys ECNL-RL Cameron Grassmyer cameron@gsasoccer.com
2006 Girls ECNL-RL Carnel Creary carnel@gsasoccer.com
2006 Boys ECNL-RL Anel Lilic anel@gsasoccer.com
2005 Girls ECNL-RL Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
2005 Boys ECNL-RL Michael Tolmich michael@gsasoccer.com
2003/04 Girls ECNL-RL Andy Trevers andy@gsasoccer.com
2003/04 Boys ECNL-RL Anani Amaizo anani@gsasoccer.com

 

SCCL - Coaching Staff

SCCL Program

Coming Soon ...

North/Dacula Academy - Coaching Staff

GSA North Academy - Lead Coaches

 

North/Dacula Staff
Girls Director Nate Umberg - nate@gsasoccer.com
08U Girls Jeff Tinklepaugh - jeff@gsasoccer.com
09U Girls Jeff Tinklepaugh - jeff@gsasoccer.com
10U Girls Drew Prentice - drew@gsasoccer.com
11U Girls Nate Umberg - nate@gsasoccer.com
12U Girls Mike Burrell - mike@gsasoccer.com
12U Girls SCCL Mike Burrell - mike@gsasoccer.com
Boys Director Karl Hedley - karl@gsasoccer.com
08U Boys Tom Wilson - tom@gsasoccer.com
09U Boys Ricky Wolff - rickywolff@gsasoccer.com
10U Boys Anel Lilic - anel@gsasoccer.com
11U Boys Cameron Grassmyer - cameron@gsasoccer.com
12U Boys DeCou - stevedecou@gsasoccer.com
12U Boys SCCL Karl Hedley - karl@gsasoccer.com

 

South/Lilburn Academy - Coaching Staff

South/Lilburn Program

 

South/Lilburn Staff
Girls Director Judson Hamby - judson@gsasoccer.com
08U Girls Jane Matejcik - jane@gsasoccer.com
09U Girls Jane Matejcik - jane@gsasoccer.com
10U Girls Craig Lovingood - craig@gsasoccer.com
11U Girls Carnel Creary - carnel@gsasoccer.com
12U Girls Judson Hamby - judson@gsasoccer.com
12U Girls SSCL Judson Hamby - judson@gsasoccer.com
Boys Director Dusty Fouser - dfouser@gsasoccer.com
08U Boys Tom Wilson - tom@gsasoccer.com
09U Boys Bryan Dominguez - bryan@gsasoccer.com
10U Boys Brandon Story - brandon@gsasoccer.com
11U Boys Jack Goldberg - jack@gsasoccer.com
12U Boys Travis Marx - travis@gsasoccer.com
12U Boys SCCL Dusty Fouser - dfouser@gsasoccer.com