SCCL Summer League - 2021

SCCL Summer League - 2021

GSA has partnered with the Southeastern Clubs Champions League, The SCCL.  The SCCL has been known for its well-ran platform created with clubs in mind.  GSA is proud to offer yet another summer program option for Metro Atlanta.  The SCCL Summer League is a tryout-based program, so interested players should register for and attend our 2021 SCCL Summer League Tryouts on Wednesday, January 20th.

 

Tryouts Cost:  FREE

Cost (if selected):  $450 (Uniform not included in price) payment plans will be available

Training Begins:  Week of June 1st

Games Begin:  The weekend of June 6th; expect 8-10 games.

Last weekend of Games:  The weekend of July 24th

Number of practices per week:   2 practices for 1.5 hours per week

Tryout Dates/Times:

Birth Year

Gender

Date / Time

Location

Coach

Email

2011/12

Boys

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

GSA South

Jorge "Tato" Tragodara

tato@gsasoccer.com

Girls

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

GSA South

Jeff Tinklepaugh

jeff@gsasoccer.com

2010

Boys

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

GSA South Cameron Grassmyer cameron@gsasoccer.com
Girls January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm GSA South

Mike Burrell

mike@gsasoccer.com

2009

Boys

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

Mt. Park

Travis Marx

travis@gsasoccer.com

Girls

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

GSA South

Luke Holmes

luke@gsasoccer.com

2008

Boys

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

Mt. Park

Salmedin Salihovic

sale@gsasoccer.com

Girls

January 20th  / 8:00-9:30 pm

GSA South

Sean Garnett

sean@gsasoccer.com

2007

Boys

January 20th  / 8:00-9:30 pm

GSA South

Cameron Grassmyer

cameron@gsasoccer.com

Girls

January 20th  / 6:00-7:30 pm

GSA South

Carnel Creary

carnel@gsasoccer.com

2006

Boys

January 20th  / 8:00-9:30 pm

GSA South

Anel Lilic

anel@gsasoccer.com

Girls

January 20th  / 8:00-9:30 pm

GSA South

Carnel Creary

carnel@gsasoccer.com

2005-03

Boys

January 20th  / 8:00-9:30 pm

Mt. Park

Warren Smith

warren@gsasoccer.com

Girls

January 20th  / 8:00-9:30 pm

Mt. Park

Chad Maddox

chadmaddox@gsasoccer.com